Greendale Public Library

Current Hours of Operation (as of 9/8):
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm 
(Closed on Sundays Memorial Day to Labor Day)

2020 Closed Dates:

DAY BEFORE CHRISTMAS

Thursday, Dec 24

CHRISTMAS DAY

Friday, Dec 25

DAY BEFORE NEW YEAR’S DAY

Thursday, Dec 31

2021 Closed Dates:
 NEW YEARS DAY  Friday, January 1     
 Spring Break Sunday  Sunday, April 4
 Memorial Day Saturday  Saturday, May 29
 Memorial Day Sunday  Sunday, May 30
 MEMORIAL DAY  Monday, May 31
 4TH OF JULY (observed)  Monday, July 5
 Labor Day Saturday  Saturday, September 4
 Labor Day Sunday  Sunday, September 5
 LABOR DAY  Monday, September 6
 Staff professional development day  Friday, November 19
 THANKSGIVING DAY  Thursday, November 25
 DAY BEFORE CHRISTMAS  Friday, December 24
CHRISTMAS DAY Saturday, December 25
DAY BEFORE NEW YEAR'S DAY Friday, December 31


The library is located inside the Community Learning Center at the Greendale Village Center.


5647 Broad Street
Phone: 414-423-2136