Greendale Public Library

Staff Directory

Director
Deborah A. Olguin
414-423-2136 Ext. 225
dolguin@greendale.org
 
Adult Services Librarian
Nicole Schneider
414-423-2136 Ext. 224
nicole.schneider@mcfls.org

Youth Services Librarian
Lisa Reinke
414-423-2136 Ext. 222
lreinke@greendale.org

Teen/Adult Services Librarian
Tara Jordan
414-423-2136 Ext. 223
tjordan@greendale.org

Lead Circulation Clerks
Julie Schumacher
Jenifer Linske
414-423-2136
julie.schumacher@mcfls.org
jenifer.linske@mcfls.org