Health Department



Board of Health Members___________________ Term_



Susan Shepeard, BSN, MSN

Health Officer/Health Director
Greendale Health Department
5650 Parking Street
Office:  414-423-2110
Cell:  414-303-5031
sshepeard@greendale.org

Jason Cyborowski, Trustee Representative                                                  2020 - 2021
6030 Doyle Street
Home:  414-406-3589
jcyborowski@greendale.org

Mary Jean Green, BA, Community Member                                                  2017 - 2020
5224 Roberts Drive
Home:  414-421-6193
mjgreen@wi.rr.com

Pamela Kroll, RN, BSN, Community Member                                                2017 - 2020
5585 Basswood Street
Home:  414-421-5626
bigpawsx8@att.net

Jessica Runnells, RN, BSN, Community Member                                          2016 - 2019
6001 Sycamore Street
Home:  414-526-4788
jessicak627@yahoo.com

Kim Krueger, RN, Paramedic, Community Member                                       2018 - 2021
5678 Oriole Court
Home:  414-421-8446
kkrueger11@wi.rr.com

Thomas Slota, MD, Community Member                                                         2019 - 2022
8210 Fairmont Lane
Home:  414-331-8935
thomasslota@gmail.com


EX OFFICIO
Ali Siddiqui, MD, Medical Advisor
Office:  414-423-0555
ali.siddiqui@froedtert.com







Search for file type:
 Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.