Health Department


___Board of Health Members__________________________Term_____
Susan Shepeard, BSN, MSN
Health Officer/Health Director
Greendale Health Department
5650 Parking Street
Office:  414-423-2110
Cell:  414-303-5031
sshepeard@greendale.org

Carl Genz, Trustee Representative                                                                                  2017 - 2018
4504 Skylark Lane
Home:  414-421-4444
cgenz@greendale.org

Mary Jean Green, Community Member                                                                           2017 - 2020
5224 Roberts Drive
Home:  414-421-6193
mjgreen@wi.rr.com

Pamela Kroll, RN, BSN, Community Member                                                                  2017 - 2020
5585 Basswood Street
Home:  414-421-5626
bigpawsx8@att.net

Jessica Runnells, RN, BSN, Community Member                                                            2016 - 2019
6001 Sycamore Street
Home:  414-526-4788
jessicak627@yahoo.com

Angie Norton, LPN, Community Member                                                                         2015 - 2018
7720 Overlook Drive
Home:  414-423-4639 
dnort1043@aol.com

Kim Krueger, RN, Community Member
5678 Oriole Court
kkrueger11@wi.rr.com


EX OFFICIO
Ali Siddiqui, MD, Medical Advisor
Office:  414-423-0555
ali.siddiqui@froedtert.com







Search for file type:
 Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.