Public Celebrations

Public Celebrations Committee Members


Karyn Birmingham

specialkkaryn@aol.com


Carolann Matzek

cmatzek@wi.rr.com


Doug Bonk 

dougbonk@icloud.com  

Sheryl Meyer-Patzke
sherylmpatzke@wi.rr.com


Nancy Steber Brzezinski

nandon91@gmail.com

Tony Novinska
bigtomom@gmail.com


Rich Busalacchi

rbusalacchi@att.net

Terry Patzke
terrypatzke@gmail.com


Mary Ellen Clinton

clintons@wi.rr.com

Steve Peters
spetersdesign@gmail.com


James Clinton   

clintons@wi.rr.com                            

Sharon Rzentkowski
srzentkowski@gmail.com

Betty Ferchoff
ferchoff@wi.rr.com


Eileen Soto
esoto@esotosolutions.com


Martin Devaney 

mdevaney@hotmail.com                

Carie Weston 
hat_lady@att.net


Colleen Fechtmeyer

cfechtmeyer@hotmail.com    

 


 

 

If you have any questions regarding the Public Celebrations Committee, please contact Caitlyn White at cwhite@greendale.org