Greendale Board of Health

Board of Health



Board of Health Members

Susan Shepeard, BSN, MSN
Health Officer/Health Director
Greendale Health Department
5650 Parking Street
Office:  414-423-2110
Cell:  414-303-5031
sshepeard@greendale.org

Jason Cyborowski, Trustee Representative                                                  2020 - 2021
jcyborowski@greendale.org

Mary Jean Green, BA, Community Member                                                  2017 - 2020
mjgreen@wi.rr.com

Pamela Kroll, RN, BSN, Community Member                                                2017 - 2020
bigpawsx8@att.net

Jessica Runnells, RN, BSN, Community Member                                          2016 - 2019
jessicak627@yahoo.com

Kim Krueger, RN, Paramedic, Community Member                                       2018 - 2021
kkrueger11@wi.rr.com

Thomas Slota, MD, Community Member                                                         2019 - 2022
thomasslota@gmail.com

EX OFFICIO
Ali Siddiqui, MD, Medical Advisor
Office:  414-423-0555
ali.siddiqui@froedtert.com

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Newsletter Sign-up