Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Rod Damask Director of Public Works rdamask@greendale.org (414)-423-2133
Public Works Tyler Eichmann Public Works Foreman teichmann@greendale.org (414)-423-2133
Fire Department Kenten Kais Fire Chief kkais@greendale.org (414)-423-2131
Village Manager Mike Hawes Village Manager mhawes@greendale.org (414)-423-2100
Clerk Melanie Van Kauwenberg Clerk melanie@greendale.org (414)-423-2100
Inspection Services Brian Juarez Director of Inspection Services bjuarez@greendale.org (414)-423-2100
Police Department Ryan Rosenow Police Chief rrosenow@greendalepolice.org (414)-423-2121
Health Department Ashley Haas Public Health Administrator ahaas@greendaleorg._ (414)-423-2110
Public Works Jeff Stencel Foreman jstencel@greendale.org (414)-423-2133
Village Manager Sarah Weishar Assistant Village Manager sweishar@greendale.org (414)-423-2100
Library Brian Van Klooster Library Director librarydirector@greendale.org (414)-423-2136
Welcome Center Annelise Borst Tourism & Events Coordinator aborst@greendale.org (414)-455-4738
Treasurer Stephanie Hall Finance Director/Treasurer shall@greendale.org (414)-423-2100
Public Works - Utility Derek Hoppe Foreman - Utility dhoppe@greendale.org 414-423-2133
Public Works Nick Czarnyszka Public Works Foreman nczarnyszka@greendale.org 414-423-2133
Inspection Services Kevin Stowe Code Enforcement Officer kstowe@greendale.org 414-423-2100
Health Department Nicole Heling Public Health Manager nheling@greendale.org 414-423-2110