Greendale Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Rod Damask Director of Public Works rdamask@greendale.org (414)-423-2133
Public Works - Utility Tyler Eichmann Utility Foreman teichmann@greendale.org (414)-423-2133
Fire Department Kenten Kais Fire Chief kkais@greendale.org (414)-423-2131
Public Works Chris Kasprzak Foreman ckasprzak@greendale.org (414)-423-2133
Village Manager Todd Michaels Village Manager tmichaels@greendale.org (414)-423-2100
Clerk Melanie Pietruszka Clerk mpietruszka@greendale.org (414)-423-2100
Inspection Services Ken Robers Director of Inspection Services krobers@greendale.org (414)-423-2100
Police Department Ryan Rosenow Police Chief rrosenow@greendalepolice.org (414)-423-2121
Health Department Sue Shepeard Public Health Administrator sshepeard@greendale.org (414)-423-2110
Public Works Jeff Stencel Foreman jstencel@greendale.org (414)-423-2133
Village Manager Sarah Weishar Assistant Village Manager sweishar@greendale.org (414)-423-2100
Library Brian Van Klooster Library Director librarydirector@greendale.org (414)-423-2136
Treasurer Kristen Victory Finance Director/Treasurer kvictory@greendale.org (414)-423-2100

Newsletter Sign-up