Greendale Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


board pic20212
Ronald A. Barbian
rbarbian@greendale.org 
(414) 525-1999 
Term: 2019 - 2022

Jason Cyborowski (President)
jcyborowski@greendale.org
(414) 406-3589
Term: 2021 - 2024

Colleen Fechtmeyer
cfechtmeyer@greendale.org
(414) 421-2056
Term: 2021 - 2024

Robby McFaul
rmcfaul@greendale.org
(414) 617-3396
Term: 2020 - 2023

Donna Ouellette
douellette@greendale.org
(414) 421-8150
Term: 2020 - 2023

Matt Sell
msell@greendale.org
(414) 698-9835
Term: 2019 - 2022

Elaine Unger
eunger@greendale.org
(414) 423-6292
Term: 2021 - 2024

 Seal
Greendale was incorporated as a Village in 1938 and was governed by an elected general committee to coordinate activities and meetings. This same council-manager system remains in place to this day. Village Trustees serve for a term of three years.

Greendale Village Hall
6500 Northway 
Greendale, WI 53129 
(Map and Directions) 
Telephone: (414) 423-2100 
Fax: (414) 423-2107 

Newsletter Sign-up